Koodo Community
Question

Boxing Day: using the plan $45 (main price was $55, and then $10 off on boxing day)+ bonus international 1000 mins

• 29 December 2016
  • 12 replies

I'm new with Koodo, I am currently using a promotion the plan $45 (main price was $55, and then $10 off on boxing day), included a bonus which is an international 1000 mins call,... But when I registered and check my profile yesterday, I couldn't see any promotion in my account! Just it shows $55! Is there any one who knows whats going on?

12 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Duplicate post. Please ask your question once only.
[url=https://community.koodomobile.com/koodo/topics/boxing-day-byod-promo-plan-6gb-data]Duplicate...Could you please let me know how I can call Koodo customer service and ask for support?
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
[url=https://community.koodomobile.com/koodo/topics/boxing-day-byod-promo-plan-6gb-data]Duplicate...No need to call, you will be on hold more than you'd like. And you can get your answer here. 
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
@ Arvin, look like the Best Buy rep didn't add the international mins. It's on now. The ten dollar off will be when the invoice is released in the new year. 
Could you please let me know why the started date is December 6th based on my profile while I have got the promotion on Dec 27 ?!
Userlevel 7
Badge +4
Could you please let me know why the started date is December 6th based on my profile while I hav...Who told you the starting date is the 6th of December? It is indeed the 27th as per the agreement you signed. 
Could you please let me know why the started date is December 6th based on my profile while I hav...When I have checked the Self Serve on my Koodo account

Userlevel 7
Badge +4